Whitby Men's Slo-Pitch League
Established 1979

Home Page Schedule Standings HR Leaders Team HR's Missing Scores Rain Dates

League Most Sportsmanlike Players

Year Name Team
2011 Rick Zebryk Bradley Motors Shifters
2010 Sean Dunn And Art Schwartz Falcons And Coulas Bone Crushers
2009 Sab Agosta St. Louis Mayhem
2008 Perry Frigault Fundtrade Falcons
2007 Ernie Bishop Attractions
2006 James Greer Sluggers and Chuggers
2005 Larry Cheeseman Coulas/Rapoport
2004 Paul Reynolds And George Clay Pro Golf And Hanet Plastics
2003 Henry Feret Hanet Plastics
2002 James Greer Pro Golf
2001 J.P. Jones Circle Taxi
2000 J.P. Jones Circle Taxi
1999 Bob Summerfield, Bob Ian Barron Motors

Featured Team Sponsor
St. Louis Bar & Grill

Webpage Comments/Suggestions

Last Update: September 27, 2011 5:55 PM

Featured League Sponsor
Expressions Dance Centre